UK Dbriefs

Webcasts for tax professionals


Upcoming webcasts from the UK programme

Stay connected to all the latest tax issues and strategies with Dbriefs - live webcasts that give you fresh insights on important developments affecting your business.

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update - September

Read more...

 

18 September 2018
12.00 BST / 13.00 CEST

 

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update - October

Read more...

 

2 October 2018
12.00 BST / 13.00 CEST

 

UK Tax Focus

IFRS 9 (Financial Instruments) – Are You Ready?

Read more...

 

9 October 2018
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST

 

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update - November

Read more...

 

6 November 2018
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

 

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update - December

Read more...

 

4 December 2018
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET