EMEA Dbriefs

Webcasts for tax professionals


Upcoming webcasts from the EMEA programme

Stay connected to all the latest tax issues and strategies with Dbriefs - live webcasts that give you fresh insights on important developments affecting your business.

Indirect Tax

India GST – Key Points Of Divergence From EU Principles And Emerging Trade Policy

Read more...

 

 

21 November 2018
11.00 GMT / 12.00 CET

 

International Tax

Financial Services - Preparing To Manage Stamp Duties And Financial Transaction Taxes Post-Brexit

Read more...

 

21 November 2018
13.00 GMT / 14.00 CET

 

International Tax

Taxation Of The Digitalised Economy

Read more...



 

 

5 December 2018
11.00 GMT / 12.00 CET